LIVESTREAM: GMA Network's Eleksyon 2022 coverage

MANILA, Philippines – The country's leading broadcast company, GMA Network, delivers the biggest and most comprehensive election coverage via “Eleksyon 2022: The GMA News and Public Affairs Coverage” on May 9 and 10.

LIVESTREAM: GMA Network Eleksyon 2022 coverage

The marathon coverage on May 9 will start at 4:00 am and to be aired via GMA-7 and GTV.


Joining forces for “Eleksyon 2022" are GMA’s 51 election coverage partners, over 1,000 News and Public Affairs personnel across all platforms, 11 strategically located regional TV stations, and 23 Super Radyo and Barangay FM stations nationwide to bring the Kapuso Network’s election coverage on television, radio, and online.

Leading the special coverage are GMA News pillars Jessica Soho, Mel Tiangco, Vicky Morales, Arnold Clavio, Howie Severino, and Mike Enriquez.

Also reporting for duty are Kapuso broadcast journalists Kara David, Ivan Mayrina, Atom Araullo, Maki Pulido, Pia Arcangel, Raffy Tima, Connie Sison, Sandra Aguinaldo, Susan Enriquez, Jun Veneracion, Mariz Umali, Emil Sumangil, Malou Mangahas, and the full roster of GMA News and Public Affairs reporters.

Level up coverage

GMA’s election coverage levels up with the latest version of Vizrt Graphics Solutions "to provide more meaningful and enriching content and presentations."

GMA is also unveiling another state-of-the-art set. Designed by Emmy award-winning U.S. firm FX Design Group, the studio features LED video walls, color-changing panels, and an open-floor space for dynamic production and content executions.

WATCH: GMA Network Eleksyon 2022 coverage

— The Summit Express

Add a comment here (0)
Previous Post Next Post