Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Winners: The Complete Results List

Manila, Philippines - The complete list of winners for the the country’s most prestigious beauty pageant, Binibining Pilipinas this 2014 were announced during the grand coronation night held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum on Sunday, March 30, 2014.

Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Winners: The Complete Results List

There are 40 contestants who showed their best with 5 crowns at stake: Miss Universe Philippines, Binibining Pilipinas-International, Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism, Binibining Pilipinas-Supranational, and Binibining Pilipinas-Intercontinental.

Mary Jean Lastimosa was named Miss Universe Philippines 2014 while Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti got the Bb. Pilipinas – International 2014 title. Crowd favorite Yvethe Marie Santiago won the Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2014.

The coronation night was hosted by Kapamilya stars Anne Curtis and Xian Lim, together with Miss Universe runners-up Shamcey Supsup-Lee, Venus Raj and Janine Tugonon as presenters.

ABS-CBN aired the delayed telecast of Binibining Pilipinas on Sunday’s Best program Sunday night.

Binibining Pilipinas 2014 panel of judges was led by Miss Universe 2013 Gabriela Isler. Jeron Teng, Adam Laker, Cory Vidanes, William Christopher, Gregory Domingo, Kevin Tan, Korina Sanchez, Carlo Katigbak, Julio Camarena, and Sen. Juan Edgardo Angara as members of the panel.

Here's the Final Results for Binibining Pilipinas 2014:
  • Miss Universe Philippines 2014: Mary Jean Lastimosa
  • Bb. Pilipinas – International 2014: Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti
  • Bb. Pilipinas – Intercontinental 2014: Kris Tiffany Janson
  • Bb. Pilipinas – Supranational 2014: Yvethe Marie Santiago
  • Bb. Pilipinas – Tourism 2014: Tourism 2014: Parul Shah
  • 1st Runner-Up:  Laura Victoria Lehmann
  • 2nd Runner-Up: Hannah Ruth Sison

Here are the Top 15 Finalists (in no particular order):
  • Laura Lehmann
  • Julian Aurine Flores
  • Mary Anne Guidotti
  • Joanna Angelica Romero
  • Mary Jean Lastimosa
  • Pia Wurtzbach
  • Parul Shah
  • Nicole Marie Manalo
  • Zahara Soriano
  • Yvethe Santiago
  • Emma Mary Tiglao
  • Kenneth Santiago
  • Kris Tiffany Janson
  • Hannah Ruth Sison
  • Mae Liezel Ramos

Candidates who received Special awards:
  • Friendship: Racquel Kabigting
  • Talent: Gabrielle Erika Tilokani
  • National Costume: Kris Tiffany Janson
  • Photogenic: Kris Tiffany Janson
  • People's Choice Award:
  • Bb. Avon: Yvethe Marie Santiago
  • Manila Bulletin Readers' Choice Award: Ladylyn Riva
  • Swimsuit: Mary Jean Lastimosa
  • Evening Gown: Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti
  • She’s So Jag – Pia Wurtzbach
  • Miss PAL – Pia Wurtzbach
  • Miss Creamsilk – Yvethe Santiago

Previous Post Next Post