LIST OF WINNERS: Miss Universe Philippines 2024

MANILA – The Miss Universe Philippines (MUP) 2024 organizers announced the newest queen to represent the country in the Miss Universe competition, in the grand coronation at the Mall of Asia Arena on Wednesday, May 22. The full list of winners and updates are available on this page as announced tonight.

Congratulations to Chealsea Manalo, the new Miss Universe Philippines
Congratulations to Chealsea Manalo, the new Miss Universe Philippines! Screenshot from Empire.PH YouTube video

Chelsea Anne Manalo of Bulacan was crowned by Michelle Dee of Makati as her successor at the end of the event. She will represent the Philippines at the Miss Universe 2024 pageant to be held in Mexico on September 28.

READ: Bulacan’s Chelsea Manalo wins Miss Universe Philippines 2024

53 candidates competed for the title. They were chosen by Miss Universe Philippines Organization accredited partners, who organized local pageants that will send competitors to the national pageant.

Aside from the highly-coveted Miss Universe Philippines title, four more national crowns were also given out this year. These include Miss Supranational Philippines, the Miss Charm Philippines, the Miss Eco International Philippines, and the Miss Cosmo Philippines.

Here are the Final results of Miss Universe Philippines 2024

Final Results Candidate
Miss Universe Philippines 2024 Bulacan – Chelsea Anne Manalo
1st Runner Up Cainta – Stacey Daniella Gabriel
2nd Runner Up Quezon – Maria Ahtisa Manalo
3rd Runner Up Baguio – Justine Tarah Marie Valencia
4th Runner Up Taguig – Christi Lynn McGarry

Top 5 Miss Universe Philippines 2024

  • Bacoor – Kim-Victoria Vincent
  • Cebu – Kris Tiffany Janson
  • Iloilo City – Alexie Mae Brooks
  • Pampanga – Cyrille Payumo
  • Zambales – Anita Rose Gomez

Top 10 Miss Universe Philippines 2024

  • Cebu – Kris Tiffany Janson
  • Iloilo City – Alexie Brooks
  • Bulacan – Chelsea Anne Manalo
  • Taguig – Christi McGarry
  • Bacoor – Kim-Victoria Vincent
  • Pampanga – Cyrille Payumo
  • Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
  • Cainta – Stacey Daniella Gabriel
  • Zambales – Anita Rose Gomez
  • Baguio – Justine Tarah Marie Valencia

Top 20 Miss Universe Philippines 2024

  • Australia – Kymberlee Street
  • Bacoor – Kim-Victoria Vincent
  • Baguio – Justine Tarah Marie Valencia
  • Bulacan – Chelsea Anne Manalo
  • Cainta – Stacey Daniella Gabriel
  • Cebu – Kris Tiffany Janson
  • Hawaii – Patricia Bianca Tapia
  • Iloilo City – Alexie Brooks
  • Laguna – Alexandra Mae Rosales
  • Leyte – Angel Rose Tambal
  • Northern California – Kayla Jean Carter
  • Nueva Ecija – Maica Martinez
  • Palawan – Raven Hate Doctor
  • Pampanga – Cyrille Payumo
  • Pasig – Selena Alexis Antonio-Reyes
  • Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
  • Tacloban – Tamara Ocier
  • Taguig – Christi McGarry
  • United Kingdom – Christina Chalk
  • Zambales – Anita Rose Gomez


Title Contestant
Miss Supranational Philippines 2025 Baguio – Tarah Marie Valencia
Miss Charm Philippines 2025 Pampanga – Cyrille Payumo
Miss Eco International Philippines 2025 Iloilo City – Alexie Mae Brooks
Miss Cosmo Philippines 2024 Quezon – Maria Ahtisa Manalo

Miss Universe Philippines 2024 Major Awards

Awards Candidate
Best in National Costume Iloilo City – Alexie Mae Brooks
Southern California – Janet Hammond
Tacloban – Tamara Ocier

Miss Universe Philippines 2024 Special Awards

Awards Candidate
Face of Avon Iloilo – Alexie Mae Brooks
Hello Glow Body Bacoor – Kim-Victoria Vincent
Icon Doll Cebu – Kris Tiffany Janson
Miss Aqua Boracay Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
Miss Buscopan Iloilo – Alexie Mae Brooks
Miss Cream Silk Cavite – Deanna Marie Maté
Miss Danielito's Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
Miss Fairy Skin Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
Miss Hello Glow Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
Miss iColorPlus Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
Miss JellLife Iloilo – Alexie Mae Brooks
Miss Jewelmer Taguig – Christi McGarry
Miss Jojo Bragais Bulacan – Chelsea Anne Manalo
Miss Kemans Bacoor – Kim-Victoria Vincent
Miss Mags Baguio – Justine Tarah Marie Valencia
Miss Smilee Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
Miss So-En Taguig – Christi McGarry
Miss Villa Medica Baguio – Justine Tarah Marie Valencia
Miss Wuling Taguig – Christi McGarry
Miss Zonrox Bacoor – Kim-Victoria Vincent
Iloilo – Alexie Mae Brooks
Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo
Queen of Hearts Quezon – Ahtisa Manalo


The 53 contenders also competed in preliminary contests for a guaranteed spot in the semifinals. The results for each challenge were determined through online polls.

Here are the winners of challenges:

  • Bingo Plus fan vote: Nueva Ecija – Maica Martinez
  • Swimsuit challenge: Hawaii – Patricia Bianca Tapia
  • Casting reel challenge: Tacloban – Tamara Ocier
  • Interview challenge: Iloilo City – Alexie Mae Brooks
  • Runway challenge: Leyte – Angel Rose Tambal


Those interested to watch the coronation night live can purchase tickets from SM Ticket website. Passes range from P499 for the general admission section to P9,950 for the VIP section.

You can also watch the coronation in the comfort of your home through a livestream via Empire.PH’s YouTube channel.

GMA Network is set to air the prestigious event on local television on May 26, 2024, from 9 a.m. (9:45 for Cebu region) to 12 noon.

Alden Richards, Gabbi Garcia, Tim Yap, Miss Universe 2022 R'Bonney Gabriel, and Jeannie Mai will serve as the hosts for this year's pageant.

Confirmed performers at the coronation night are “RuPaul's Drag Race: UK vs. The World” top 4 queen Marina Summers, OPM band Lola Amour, and Thai actor Win Metawin.

— The Summit Express

Add a comment here (0)
Previous Post Next Post