How to vote Tawag ng Tanghalan TNT Grand Finals 'Ang Huling Tapatan' online, text

    MANILA, Philippines – ABS-CBN's It's Showtime named the Top 3 contenders for the highly anticipated grand finals of "Tawag ng Tanghalan" (TNT) dubbed as "Ang Huling Tapatan." Viewers may support them through text or SMS voting.

    UPDATE: For Tawag ng Tanghalan Huling Tapatan 2021, you may refer on below instructions to vote for your favorite contender.

    To vote via SMS, text TAWAG Name of Grand Finalist and send to 2366.

    Top 3 SMS Keyword
    Ayegee Paredes TAWAG AYEGEE
    JM Yosures TAWAG JM
    Rachell Laylo TAWAG RACHELL

    Tawag ng Tanghalan 2021

    Who is your bet to win the TNT Season 4? Tell us in the comments.

    — The Summit Express
    Comment Section

    No comments

    Other Stories

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad