Jerome Alacre completes PBB Season 7's 'Dream Team'

    MANILA, Philippines – The best of the best housemates from each edition of ABS-CBN’s hit reality show “Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) Lucky Season 7″ have already been chosen to complete Kuya’s first-ever 'Dream Team.'

    Jerome Alacre completes PBB Season 7's "Dream Team"
    PBB Season 7 regular housemates (Lucky House)

    On Friday, regular housemate Jerome Alacre was selected by the Lucky 7 teen housemates to get the third and last Lucky House after his fellow housemates Tanner Mata and Aura Azarcon had been picked.

    Jerome got three out of seven votes from the teen housemates, who made their decision based on how Jerome and other remaining regular housemates Cora Waddell, Baninay Bautista, and Wil Dasovich handled themselves in the White Room task and how they answered very personal questions in an intense face-to-face Q and A.

    Now that Big Brother’s Dream Team is complete, the Lucky Houses from the regular edition composed of Tanner, Aura, and Jerome; Lucky Suns from the teen edition Edward Barber, Kisses Delavin, and Maymay Entrata; and Lucky Stars from the celebrity edition Jinri Park, two-in-one housemates McCoy De Leon and Nikko Natividad of Hashtags, and Nonong Ballinan will embark on another exciting and must-see journey inside the famous yellow house in the coming weeks.

    What challenges will the Dream Team face? What other surprises does Big Brother has in store for them?
    Comment Section

    No comments

    Other Stories

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad