PHOTOS: PBB Lucky Season 7 'Dream Team'

    MANILA, Philippines - ABS-CBN's longest-running reality show Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) has revealed the members of Lucky Season 7 'Dream Team'.

    PBB Dream Team

    The best of the best housemates of this season will live inside the Big Brother house.

    Instead of seven housemates (2 celebrities, 3 teens and 2 regular housemates ), Big Brother adjusted the counts to 12 -- 3 lucky stars from the celebrities, 3 lucky suns from the teens, 3 lucky houses from the regular adults and 3 wildcard housemate from each batch.

    PBB: Tanner Mata wins first 'Lucky House' for regular, joins Dream Team

    The Lucky Stars of celebrity edition, Korean model Jinri Park and two-in-one housemates McCoy de Leon and Nikko Natividad of Hashtags will join the 3 Lucky Suns for teens, the "Cheerful Charmer of Germany" Edward Barber, "Miracle Daughter ng Masbate" Kisses Delavin and "Ms Wacky Go Lucky ng Cagayan De Oro" May-May Entrata in the Dream Team.

    Here's the full list of PBB: Season 7 'Dream Team':

    Finalists Edition Designation Process
    Jinri Park Celebrities Lucky Star Big Jump
    Mccoy De Leon & Nikko Natividad Public Vote
    Nonong Ballinan Regulars' Choice
    Elisse Joson Kuya's Choice
    Edward Barber Teens Lucky Sun Big Jump
    Kisses Delavin Public Vote
    Maymay Entrata Public Vote
    Yong Muhajil Kuya's Choice
    Tanner Mata Regulars Lucky House Big Jump
    Aura Azarcon Public Vote
    Jerome Alacre Teen's Choice
    Cora Waddell Kuya's Choice

    PBB Dream Team Jinri

    PBB Dream Team McCoy

    PBB Dream Team Nonong

    PBB Dream Team Edward

    PBB Dream Team Kisses

    PBB Dream Team Maymay

    PBB Yong Dream Team

    PBB Dream Team Tanner

    PBB Dream Team Aura

    pbb jerome

    Cora Waddell PBB Dream Team

    The Dream Team will battle for the title of Big Winner for Lucky Season 7.

    All Photos courtesy of ABS-CBN/PBB Website.
    Comment Section

    Other Stories

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad