WINNERS: StarStruck 2015 Ultimate Male and Female Survivors named

MANILA, Philippines - Migo Adecer and Klea Pineda were named StarStruck Ultimate Male and Female Survivors in the Final Judgment Night on Saturday, December 19, 2015.

StarStruck 2015 Ultimate Male and Female Survivors

Fifteen-year-old Migo from Mandaluyong City bested Cebuano lad Elyson de Dios while the Caloocan’s bet Klea, 16, toppled Bulacan’s muse Ayra Mariano.

Migo and Klea will receive Php 1 million each cash, a house and lot from Camella Homes worth Php 2 million and 5-year exclusive GMA contract.

Elyson and Ayra being runners-up will also receive Php 250,000 cash and an exclusive GMA contract. They will also appear in the remake of the telefantasya Encantadia.

Here's the complete list of winners for StarStruck Season 6

  • Ultimate Male Survivor: Migo Adecer
  • Ultimate Female Survivor: Klea Pineda
  • First Prince: Elyson De Dios
  • First Princess: Ayra Mariano

The Final Four hopefuls continued their Starstruck journey, marked by challenges that test their ability to remain graceful, composed and beautiful even under pressure.

They performed solo performances on Saturday. Ayra sang Katy Perry song, Klea Pineda sang Break Free by Ariana Grande, Elyson performed a dance number and Migo sang and danced Want to Want Me by Jason Derulo.

Elyson and Ayra were awarded by brand Manager of Lewis & Pearl, Ms. Valerie Tan as the sensational couple of this said product.

Meanwhile, StarStruck avenger Analyn Barro was awarded by Palmolive after earning the highest number of votes from the viewers.

Former Starstruck contestant Alden Richards, who was not able to enter Starstruck top 14 performed Bryan White's God Gave Me You in the finals night. Before the final results, Asia's Songbird Regine Velasquez-Alcasid sang The Climb by Miley Cyrus.

StarStruck graduates including Kris Bernal, Jennylyn Mercado, Miguel Tanfelix, Rocco Nacino, and Mark Herras, from previous seasons and the StarStruck Kids graduates performed a dance number in the opening number. They were joined by the StarStruck Final 14.

There are four judges known as The Council oversaw the finalists: Joey de Leon, Regine Velasquez, Jennylyn Mercado and Direk Mario J. Delos Reyes.

'#StarStruckTheFinalJudgment' topped Twitter trending list on Saturday.

Previous Post Next Post