VIDEO: Team ‘Xmas Rapp3rs’ is ASAP 19 That's Christmas 2014 Grand Winner


MANILA, Philippines - ABS-CBN's Sunday variety show ASAP 19 named Team ‘Xmas Rapp3rs’ as the grand winner of the annual Kapamilya stars talent showdown, the '7th ASAP That's Christmas' held on Sunday, December 14, 2014. Videos of the performances are now available online.

Angeline Quinto’s Team ‘Xmas Rapp3rs’ wins ASAP19 That's Christmas 2014

The jaw-dropping performance of Angeline Quinto’s Team ‘Xmas Rapp3rs’ with their teammates Toni Gonzaga, Kim Chiu, Daniel Padilla, Shaina Magdayao, Yeng Constantino, Morisette Amon, Nash Aguas, Bugoy Carino, Richard Poon, Tutii Caringal, Inigo Pascual, and Jovit Baldivino earned the grand prize.

WATCH: ASAP That's Christmas 2014 - Team Xmas Rapp3rs Performance (video courtesy of ABS-CBN Entertainment)

‘Team HoHoHo1’ led by Alex Gonzaga and her members Sam Milby, Gerald Anderson, Kathryn Bernardo, Robi Domingo, Vina Morales, Marcelito Pomoy, KZ Tandingan, Arron Villaflor, Julia Barretto, Jane Oineza, Sam Milby, Bryan Termulo, John Bermudez, and Ella Cruz performed their Christmas treats in the powerful number.

WATCH: ASAP That's Christmas 2014 - Team Ho Ho Ho 1 Performance (video courtesy of ABS-CBN Entertainment)

Spine-tingling performances filled the center stage in the show-stopping production of ‘Team 2ropang Pasko’ composed of KC Concepcion, Enchong Dee, Rayver Cruz, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Enchong Dee, Iza Calzado, Janella Salvador, Kean Cipriano, Klarisse De Guzman, Xian Lim, Joaquin Reyes, Grae Fernandez, Sam Concepcion and Brae Arquiza.

WATCH: ASAP That's Christmas 2014 - Team 2ropang Pasko (video courtesy of ABS-CBN Entertainment)

The much-awaited “ASAP That’s Christmas” 2014 has trended online with '#XMASRapp3rs', '#HoHoHo1' and 'Group 3' among the popular topics.

Don't miss our regular updates and awesome stories. Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe via E-mail or check out our Instagram feed.