Kapamilya stars battle for 6th ASAP That’s Christmas 2013 | Videos, Winner

ABS-CBN's “ASAP 18” throws the real and grandest talent battle on Sunday, December 15 as some of the leading Kapamilya stars showed their best for the “6th ASAP That’s Christmas 2013.” Video of each performance will be embedded here as soon as available online.

ASAP That's Christmas 2013

Three teams. Three show-stopping performances. One Winner. ASAP That's Christmas 2013.

The most wonderful Christmas treats in the jaw-dropping number of ‘Team Winter 1derland’  was led by Paolo Valenciano and his members Charice, Sam Milby, Kim Chiu, Kathryn Bernardo, Nikki Gil, Shaina Magdayao, Erich Gonzales, Robi Domingo, Joseph Marco, Empress, Rayver Cruz, Juris, Meg Imperial, and Iza Calzado. The team had Ruffa Mae Quinto as their guest star.

The spirit of Christmas continues to spread in the show-stopping performances of Jericho Rosales’ ‘Team Pa2loy ang Pasko’ composed of Piolo Pascual, Gerald Anderson, Enrique Gil, Julia Montes, Yeng Constantino, Iya Villania, Jovit Baldivino, KZ Tandingan, Janella Salvador, Kean Cipriano, Princess, Sitti, and Bryan Termulo.

Craziest trip continues for Enchong Dee and Maja Salvador’sTeam Christmas 3p’ with their teammates Vina Morales, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Aiza Seguerra, Angeline Quinto, Jessy Mendiola, Xian Lim, John Prats, Richard Poon, Nyoy Volante, Sam Concepcion, Jane Oineza, and Bugoy Cariño.

December 15, 2013 Update:

Grand Winner: #Winter1derland won ASAP That's Christmas 2013. The team gets 150,000 worth of gift certificates and Polaroid digital camera.

2nd Place: Jericho Rosales’ ‘Team Pa2loy ang Pasko’  (Php 100,000)
3rd Place: Enchong Dee and Maja Salvador’sTeam Christmas 3p’ (Php 50,000)

The criteria for judging is 60% creativity, 40% audience votes (audience impact).

ASAP That's Christmas is an annual celebration of talents of ABS-CBN biggest stars. Last year, Enchong Dee and Nikki's group, Christmas 3'T was hailed as grand winner of the contest.

Aside from “ASAP That’s Christmas,” ASAP Kapamilya’s early Christmas treat became more special for TV viewers with the special production number of Teen King and Queen of Philippine Showbiz Kathryn and Daniel Padilla, who are the lead stars of Star Cinema and Regal Films’ Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2013 entry “Pagpag, Siyam na Buhay.”

Celebration continues in “ASAP 18” with the back-to-back birthday bash of “Maria Mercedes” star Jessy and “ASAP Sessionista” Richard. It was followed by Star Magic family’s grand welcome for “Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2013″ finalists Marion Aunor and Wynn Andrada.


Previous Post Next Post