FULL LIST: Miss Universe Philippines 2021 Top 30

MANILA, Philippines – The organizers of Miss Universe Philippines (MUP) 2021 officially announced the candidates who made it to the Top 30 on Wednesday, September 1.

From 100 candidates, the list is now down to the final 30 of the Miss Universe Philippines. These 30 candidates will qualify for the pageant's in-person coronation. The "A Phenomenal Reveal" episode was hosted by Miss Universe Philippines 2020 1st runner-up Billie Hakenson and actor and model Nico Locco to make the announcement.

FULL LIST: Miss Universe Philippines 2021 Top 30

Out of the Top 30 delegates, 27 were chosen by panelists based on their performances on the MUP challenges. The three other spots were for those who bagged the highest fan votes made on the MUP app. The voting ran from August 22 to August 31.

It came as a no surprise several fan faves like Maureen Wroblewitz, Steffi Rose Aberasturi and Kristen Danielle "Kisses" Delavin got in. However, host Billie explained that all delegates got in the list by their own merits and the fans' efforts are just a bonus.

Here is the full list of Miss Universe Philippines 2021 Top 30

1. Grace Charmaine Banua Vendiola, Negros Oriental
2. Vincy Labadan Vacalares, Cagayan de Oro City
3. Noelyn Rose Mabuhay Campos, Antique
4. Rousanne Marie Bernos, San Juan City
5. Maria Corazon Abalos, Mandaluyong
6. Janela Joy Cuaton, Albay
7. Kheshapornam Ramachandran, Iloilo City
8. Maria Ingrid Teresita P. Santamaria, Parañaque
9. Izabella Jasmine A. Umali, Manila
10. Maureen Christa Wroblewitz, Pangasinan
11. Princess Kristha Singh, Pasig
12. Jedidah Hefervez Korinihona, Davao del Sur
13. Jan Louis Abejero, Reina Mercedes Isabela
14. Leren Mae M. Bautista, Laguna
15. Jane Nicole M. Miñano, Romblon
16. Krizzaleen Mae B. Valencia, Davao Occidental
17. Michelle Angela Navaro Okol, Siargao Island
18. Megan Julia Roa Digal, Bukidnon
19. Beatrice Luigi Gomez, Cebu City
20. Kristen Danielle Delavin, Masbate
21. Victoria Velasquez Vincent, Cavite
22. Chella Grace Falconer, Misamis Oriental
23. Joanna Marie Rabe, Zambales
24. Katrina Dimaranan, Taguig
25. Christelle Abello, Aklan
26. Mirjan S. Hipolito, Angeles City
27. Ybonne Ortega, Davao City
28. Isabelle De Los Santos, Makati
29. Simone Nadine Bornilla, Marinduque
30. Steffi Rose Aberasturi, Cebu Province

Earlier, the MUP named the delegates who won the challenges given to them. Maria Corazon Abalos (Mandaluyong) won the Headshot challenge, Beatrice Luigi Gomez (Cebu City) won the Introduction challenge, Steffi Rose Aberasturi (Cebu province) bagged the award for the Runway challenge, Maureen Christa Wroblewitz (Pangasinan) got the award for the Casting challenge while Victoria Velasquez Vincent (Cavite) impressed the panelists during the Interview challenge.

Now that they are in the Top 30, all the delegates' scores are back to zero. They will compete in person at the coronation night on September 25.

— Sally, The Summit Express

Add a comment here (0)
Previous Post Next Post