PBB: Tanner Mata wins first 'Lucky House' for regular, joins Dream Team

MANILA, Philippines - Regular housemate Tanner Mata, dubbed as the "Incredible Hunk ng Nueva Ecija" won the Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) Big Jump challenge and has joined the elite 'Dream Team' of the competition, the reality show announced on Sunday, January 1, 2017.

Tanner Mata wins first 'Lucky House' for regular, joins Dream Team
CONGRATULATIONS! Tanner Mata gets the first lucky house.
Tanner defeated the "Med of Honor ng Las Pinas" Aura Azarcon in the tie-breaker round of the 3-part challenge. He has finished the puzzle task in 36 minutes and 10 seconds while the latter got 1 hour 31 minutes and 55 seconds.

Tanner dominated the first two tasks (50 points) while Aura managed to win the third challenge (50 points). This caused other player, Wil Dasovich out of the "3 Lucky Challenges."

Big Brother announced that the second 'Lucky House' will light up based on the results of the public voting for other housemates - Wil, Aura, Jerome Alecre, Cora Waddell and Baninay Bautista.

Two housemates will be evicted on Monday and Tuesday (January 2 and 3). Then, the remaining 3 housemates will compete once again to win the hearts of viewers.

Note: Among the revelations this week was the admission of Jerome to his co-housemates that he is a GAY MAN! The full story will be revealed on Monday.

VIDEO: Jerome Alecre of PBB admits he is gay

The Dream Team will start their journey inside the yellow house this Saturday, January 7.

Known members of the Dream Team include the "Lucky Stars" of celebrity edition, Korean model Jinri Park and two-in-one housemates McCoy de Leon and Nikko Natividad of Hashtags. Comedian Nonong Ballinan joined the group after winning the slot based on recent twist.

The list also includes the 3 "Lucky Suns" for teens, the "Cheerful Charmer of Germany" Edward Barber, "Miracle Daughter ng Masbate" Kisses Delavin and "Ms Wacky Go Lucky ng Cagayan De Oro" May-May Entrata in the Dream Team.

The Dream Team will battle for the title of Big Winner for Lucky Season 7.

Previous Post Next Post