Mutya ng Pilipinas 2016 Complete List of Winners

MANILA, Philippines - The Mutya ng Pilipinas 2016 full list of winners was announced in the grand coronation night held on Saturday at the Newport Performing Arts Theater in Resorts World Manila, Pasay City.

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2016 Complete List of Winners
Mutya ng Pilipinas 2016 Winners: (L-R) Lynette Bradford, Ganiel Akrisha Krishnan, Justin Mae San Jose, Michelle Thorlund, Ashley Nicole Singh. Photo Credit: ABS-CBN News
Thirty ladies have competed on the grand titles to represent the country in some of the world's prestigious pageants.

Ganiel Akrisha Krishnan from Manila was crowned Mutya ng Pilipinas-Asia Pacific International, while Justin Mae San Jose, who hails from Occidental Mindoro, won the title of Mutya ng Pilipinas-Tourism International.

Michelle Thorlund, representing California, got the Mutya ng Pilpinas-Overseas Communities title, with Mutya ng Central Luzon Ashley Nicole Singh and Mutya ng Melbourne Lynette Bradford finishing second and first runners-up, respectively.

Here's the list of 'Mutya ng Pilipinas' 2016 special awards:
  • Best In Evening Gown: Justin Mae San Jose
  • Best In Terno: Ashley Nicole Singh
  • People's Choice: Thalia Coronico
  • Hannah's Mutya ng Pilipinas: Rianne Charlotte Kalaw
  • Mags' Mutya ng Pilipinas: Ganiel Akrisha Krishnan
  • Cynas' Mutya ng Pilipinas: Jannie Loudette Alipo-on

The Mutya ng Pilipinas is a dominant pageant organization in the Philippines & in Asia conducting the annual competition with emphasis on promoting Tourism in the Philippines. It promotes “Beauty Tourism” within Asia and West Pacific with the direct and key participation of the Overseas Filipino Communities, this being a distinct component of its National Pageant Event. The National Pageant Event serves as a vehicle to promote everything that is beautiful in the Filipina and the Philippines.

  • Lynette Bradford - Melbourne
  • Joanna Rose Tolledo - Caloocan City
  • Cassandra Costales McDonald - Australia
  • Jannie Loudette Alipo-on - Navotas City
  • Marah Munoz - Paranaque City
  • Jessica Jane Morales - Pasig City
  • Thalia Joyce Coronico - Davao
  • Rose Ann De Jesus - Concepcion, Tarlac
  • Joanna Marie Rabe - Zambales
  • Michelle Thorlund - California
  • Rhancoise Marie Mayangitan - Pampanga
  • Marielle Cartagena - Cebu
  • Mayu Murakami - Japan
  • Rdelyn De Leon - Aurora
  • Ann Lauren Ose - Scandinavia
  • Maeryhnella Umayam - United Kingdom
  • Petche Ann Vale - Bohol
  • Angela Yagaya - Western Visayas
  • Nellza Bautista - Northern Mindanao
  • Jurice Encarnacion - Canada
  • Dianne Irish Joy Lacayanga - Paniqui, Tarlac
  • Rianne Charlotte - Kalaw Batangas
  • Kristen Karla Dela Cruz - Zamboanga
  • Ace Dianne Morales - Bataan
  • Mary Theresa Erna Gomez - Tarlac
  • Justin Mae San Jose - Calabarzon
  • Marie Joyce Marfori - Mabalacat City
  • Ganiel Akrisha Krishnan - Manila
  • Renelyn Deguit - Negros Island
  • Ashley Nicole Singh - Central Luzon

The coronation night was hosted by Arci Muñoz, Richard Gutierrez, and Bela Padilla. The panel of judges includes television host and model Diana Meneses, Resorts World Manila Operations Officer Stephen James Riley, columnist Tessa Prieto-Valdez, and Mexican ambassador Julio Camarena Villaseñor, among others.

Previous Post Next Post