Comelec results: Pangasinan local elections 2016 Winners

MANILA, Philippines - The winners of the 2016 gubernatorial elections in the province of Pangasinan were proclaimed.

Pangasinan local elections 2016 Winners

The vote-rich province has selected its new provincial governor that will serve for three-year term and will be inaugurated on June 30, 2016.

Among the candidates for the gubernatorial race includes Mark Cojuangco (NPC), Amado Espino III (Aksyon), Virgilio Maganes (NUP) and Zaldy Salvador (Independent).

Espino is leading with 700,488 while Cojuangco has 489,442 of votes, according to the latest partial unofficial results from Comelec transparency server as of 9:30 a.m. (May 10).

In the vice-governor race, Ferdie Calimlim topped with 539,720 against Mark Roy Macanlalay with close votes of 535,520.

Pangasinan local elections 2016 Winners
Results screenshot courtesy of GMA News.
The full list of proclaimed winners for Pangasinan will be posted on this page once official results were announced by the Comelec.

Like Us on Facebook, Follow Us on Twitter to receive real-time updates.

Previous Post Next Post